Home > All Services > Your Council > Council Management Structure > Council Management Structure

Council Management Structure

Chief Executive Martin Hamilton
Responsible for: Customer & Digital Services, Revenues & Benefits, Finance (and Section 151 Officer), business improvement Legal & Governance, Elections, HR, and Communications


Executive director Dave Adams
(Operational Services)
Responsible for: Recycling Strategy and fleet Services Environmental Services Executive Director


Simon McEneny
(Commercial Development & Economic Growth)
Responsible for : Assets and Regeneration, Planning, Development, Housing and Leisure & Culture


Rate this page

We value your feedback. How do you rate the information on this page?

Good OK Poor

Back to the top of the page