STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Newcastle-under-Lyme Borough Council

Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

May Bank and Wolstanton Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors		Reason why no longer nominated*
DEAN Lynn	(address in Newcastle-under- Lyme)	Reform UK	Rolinson Craig * Rolinson Hannah **		
GREENWOOD Duncan	(address in Newcastle-under- Lyme)	Independent	Greenwood Sally * Asher Susan E **		
HUTCHISON David	12 Kings Avenue, Wolstanton, Newcastle-under- Lyme, ST5 8DA	The Conservative Party Candidate	Otter Elizabeth * Gorton Norman **		
JONES Hilary Ann	(address in Newcastle-under- Lyme)	Liberal Democrat	Ayling John R * Ayling Christine A **		
OLSZEWSKI Mark Joseph	27 Silverdale Road, Wolstanton, Newcastle-under- Lyme, ST5 8BQ	The Labour Party Candidate	Olszewski Alice * Ravenscroft Sophie **		

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Wednesday 2 April 2025