Contact Jubilee2

Online

Send us a message using our online form.

Submit an enquiry

Telephone

Call us on 01782 616606.

Social media

Follow us on social media.

Facebook

Visit

Jubilee2, Brunswick Street, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire ST5 1HG

Opening hours

  • Monday to Friday: 6.30am to 9.30pm
  • Saturday: 6.30am to 8.00pm
  • Sunday: 8.00am to 8.00pm

Please check our programmes for the availability of all activities before visiting.

Christmas and new year opening hours

  • Friday 24 December: 7.00am to 3.00pm
  • Saturday 25 December: Closed
  • Sunday 26 December: Closed
  • Monday 27 December: 9.00am to 4.00pm
  • Tuesday 28 December: 9.00am to 4.00pm
  • Wednesday 29 December: 7.00am to 7.00pm
  • Thursday 30 December: 7.00am to 7.00pm
  • Friday 31 December: 7.00am to 3.00pm 
  • Saturday 1 January: Closed
  • Sunday 2 January: 9.00am to 4.00pm
  • Monday 3 January: 9.00am to 4.00pm

Please check our Christmas programmes for the availability of all activities before visiting.

Our privacy notice is available to read.